I know I am far from perfect. (Though, I am a self-proclaimed perfectionist.) I know I am not, and never will be, of the ideal female image. Whatever that is. (Actually, I’m quite satisfied with my small chest after realizing the extreme alternative: Women with a JJ cup size? My God!)

I do know, however, that I am an amiable, sweet girl. A silly girl. Rather cute. Sometimes funny, or is it nerdy? Benevolent, yet a bit stubborn. Genuine, passionate, intelligent. And ready to conquer life’s challenges, so long as I know you’re there reminding me I can do anything I set my mind to.

I guess, what I’m trying to say is: I’m not always as confident as I should be. I doubt myself from time to time. And that’s not healthy. I have every reason to be confident; so long as I keep a safe distance from arrogance.

I am sexy! I am desirous! I am a hotty hot-pants! (Forgive the mind-splurts. Of course, I’m sure you’re used to it by now. lol.) I am sociable! I am compassionate! I am your dear friend, Sara!

