Tag, you’re it!

Once you’ve been tagged, post a blog listing six weird things you do or weird habits you have. Then, make a list of six people you have chosen to tag. Don’t forget to give them a comment or message that says, “you’re tagged” and tell them to read yours.

1. I have more dresser drawers filled with school work I have saved throughout the years than clothing.

2. I can’t keep a straight face very well. Especially when my sister says my name in a sing-songy voice.

3. I like to memorize people’s full names and birthdays. Tell me yours.

4. The thought of some kid licking a dry towel or chewing on dry cloth makes me cringe.

5. I’ve never eaten at Jack in the Box, and I plan to keep it that way. I could say that for most fast-food restaurants. I don’t eat out much.

6. I spend my time thinking about philisophical issues with the self and the world or little “what if” situations. For example: I am who I am because of the hardships I have faced in life. It’s a good thing, I think. But, if I could, I’d clear the slate in a second and chose what I perceive as easier living. Dilemma: What if I lose my created self in the process?

I chose to tag: Kevin, Chelsey, Adam, Kelsey, Sarah Lingat and Amanda!

