Son las cinco menos vienticino a las tardes. See, I remember.

I’m developing a crush on a 24-year-old. I’m more attracted to him intellectually than anything else. I like the way his mind works. Watch him be married already.

Why does that one yellow house by the college have a second-story door leading to the roof?

I was made in the 80’s. I love this shirt.

I got my picture taken with Mr. Killingstad today! Infront of a chalkboard filled with calculus scribbles. teehee.

If I were to compliment myself, I’d say I’m more cute than anything else. Probably because I look so young.

When is that smoking law going to be put in effect? It’s not happening soon enough. I’ll never smoke. Never, ever.

That picture of yours? When I first saw it I was shocked, to say the least. It just wasn’t anything I’d expect from you. Strangely, though, I couldn’t stop looking at it. That picture is hot. I was getting a little turned on by it.

Why is it that most people who ride the bus smell bad? It’s like public transportation equals bad hygiene. Sometimes it’s so bad I want to gag. Or choke.

As of this date, I’ve interviewed six people for my Clipper assignment in Journalism. I’ve got two more interviews to go. More, if I want. The problem is, the maximum word count for the article is 600 words. I’ve already got too much. Oh, well. I’ll just be very, very selective.

Latino losers prefer Sara. (That sounds really mean.)

I’ve got so much school work to do, it’s not even funny. I don’t want to do any of it. This is a problem.

“I believe in a thing called love! Just listen to the rythym of my heart!”

What it takes to write good interview notes makes my handwriting look bad. I’m not complaining. I’m just simply making an observation.

Pretty, pretty bracelets!

I’m officially a member of Phi Theta Kappa (PTK)! I went to the Induction Ceremony last night. I got my white rose and my skinny candle. I shook some hands, said a vow, and ate a brownie–I’m in! The fire alarm went off in the middle of the ceremony. Right when they were lighting the candles. It wasn’t the candles, funny as that might have been. We had to evacuate the building and stand out in the dark and cold. It wasn’t bad. I don’t mind the cold that much. It was cool because I knew all of the PTK officers in the ceremony– I had to interview them for that other C.A.

I need to get some new pictures up. I want to do something artistic. (Ponders.)

I’m getting a cold.

Oh, and guess what: A guy who goes to EvCC also works as a bus driver for the Community Transit. He took me home once. Looked at me as if he recognized me, or something. The next day I saw him in the library.

Strawberry-Kiwi Propell water tastes pretty good.

The one day I want to check out a book at the library I forget my I.D. card at home.

I want new music, porfavor.

Flower Power! Just kidding.

