I just ate a ton of ginger snaps. They were Trader Joe ginger snaps.

I like green. I like pink. I like green and pink together.

I’m not sure, but I think that kid on the bus likes me (or has an interest in me.. whatever you want to call it). He’s moved closer to where I was sitting twice now, and has been giving me eye contact. Maybe he’ll try talking to me tomorrow.

It’s nice to feel attractive.

One word to describe you? Lovely.

Sarah and I had fun taking pictures with her digital camera. Why is that girl having her picture taken by the totem pole? Strange. Ha ha.

I don’t like the fact that we’re the EvCC Trojans. Makes me think of those Trojan man commercials. It’s stupid, if you ask me.

Mr. Killingstad knows me on a first name basis! I don’t know why that is such a big deal to me, but it is. I think maybe it’s because I’ve been told that he’s not the kind of man to care about his students’ personal lives. That he’s just there to teach mathematics. But, now he knows which degree I’m working towards and my name. Pretty cool. You know, I admire him. He’s what you may call my “expert.” (Cue in Percy.)

“I know because! I know because! I know because! I know because I never loved him the way that I love you.” -Jodie Foster in the film “Summersby”

I’ve had Bloodhound Gang’s “Ain’t Nothing But Mammals” song stuck in my head all day. Crazy.

What kind of bird do you think that is?

I love Cheezits. God, are they good. I could eat them every day. Seriously, if you can’t come up with a good birthday gift for me (when that time rolls around), just get me a box of Cheezits. Reduced fat, please.

Spiders, spiders everywhere!

I almost stepped in some dog poop on the sidewalk today. I looked down just in time and said “Oh, crap! Literally.”

I like to whistle. Especially when I’m bored. Which happens a lot if you’re riding the bus. But, I don’t want to do it with people around. Because then they’d hear me.

My new Converse shoes are extremely white. They’re pretty stiff, too.

Why does it seem like during the first week of classes, even if it is college, we don’t really accomplish anything? Oh, that’s right. Because we haven’t. (Except for in Calculus.)

So far I have seen Nick Nelson, Michael Thompson, Grant Joseph Votava, and Randy Something-Or-Other from high school at EvCC. And, I’ve seen Bob on the bus three days in a row! (Hi, Bob.)

I love it when I know a person’s full name. Like this one guy in my Journalism class (a.k.a. story): Mrs. Otanez was taking attendance and accidentally called out his middle name. He pointed that out to her by telling his full name. Later, he introduced himself to me (because we sit right next to eachother) as Jullian. I said something like, “It’s nice to meet you Jullian Michael Lorenz.” Ha ha. Bet he wasn’t expecting me to remember his full name. Acutally, I wasn’t expecting it either, but it popped up in my head. Then, he asked me my full name. It was fun.

Write me an e-mail and I’ll love you forever. And, I’ll write you back. How about them apples?

