I have just posted a fun little personality test as one of my pictures on myspace. I say you should take it. I’m not saying that it’s in any way accurate (although it may hold some truth about some things), but I think you should give it a try.

Go ahead and post your answers as a comment under the picture or as a message to me. (I want to know what you put!)

The “conclusions” that can be made by your preferences are listed below. Check your answers on the blog after you’re done with the test. No looking ahead or you’ll take the fun out of it! And, as an added bonus, I’ll post what I put when I took the test.

You’re going to laugh.

1. If you put this symbol as your first choice, security is most important to you.

2. If you put this symbol as your first choice, money is most important to you.

3. If you put this symbol as your first choice, ambition is most important to you.

4. If you put this symbol as your first choice, sex is most important to you.

5. If you put this symbol as your first choice, being very loving is most important to you.

6. If you put this symbol as your first choice, intelligence is most important to you.

7. If you put this symbol as your first choice, food is most important to you.

8. If you put this symbol as your first choice, imagination is most important to you.

Actual psychologists came up with this interpretation. I did not make this up. How accurate were your answers?

My answers:

1. 5, 2. 8, 3. 3, 4. 1, 5. 4, 6. 2, 7. 6, 8. 7

(The first number refers to the symbol, the second number refers to the preference.)

