You know, touch is a very important aspect of any close relationship. I’m the kind of person that likes to touch the people I care about. It’s a way for me to show them I care, that I trust them and they can do the same, that they are important people in my life. For me, it’s like saying “Hey, I’m comfortable being with you, and I like it that way.” It may just be a pat on the back, a touch of the arm, or a high-five. Simple as that.

I love giving and receiving hugs, too. I could give them all day. When I’m at family gatherings I’ll go around and make sure everyone gets a hug (or two) from me. And, sometimes I’ll sit with my grandma or my grandpa and hold their hand. It just makes me feel good inside. It’s a little cheesy, but very true.

That’s why I need to find a guy that loves to cuddle. Because I like to be touched just as much. That’s one of my favorite things. I want to be held. That’s such a wonderful feeling; to have a pair of strong arms wrapped around you, holding you close.

I think that, besides the face, I like a nice pair of arms on a guy. Especially if he shows them off every-so-often in one of those wife-beater tanks. Mmm.. yummy. I know, I know. It’s a bit of a tangent from what this post was actually supposed to be about, and probably a bit too much information. Ha ha. But, you should know by now, that’s what I do. I write about things that are on my mind, no matter what it is. Well, almost.

Can you tell I’m lonely?

