I am a good person. Damn it.

I can be one hell of a good friend. All I ask is that you be an as good of one back to me.

I’m going to get a job at the University Bookstore off of Bothell/ Everett Hwy. by the end of the summer. That’s my plan, anyway.

I love, love, love being active. Getting out and doing something; experiencing new things. I love sitting at home and doing nothing, too. Simply taking the time to relax. They’re both simultaneously good things.

“Simultaneous” is one of my new favorite words. I’ve always liked the words “hypocrite” and “coincidence.”

My new hiking shoes make me feel like a professional walker.

I might pay for and own half of an electric guitar and finally learn to play. It’s just one of those things I’ve always wanted to do.

Kimberly Sue is a wonderful person and a great friend to talk to. She helped me realize a lot of things today. Like this: good things will come to me.

I’ll huff and I’ll puff and I’ll blow your house down.

Hiking is the best.

I need to make some Jello and eat it. It helps give you strong nails. Mine have started to look good, and I want to keep it that way. They never look good.

And, challenges in life make us who we are.

